We welcome you to EurOMA 2016!

For questions related to the Scientific Programme please contact:

Professor Heidi Dreyer
Chair of Scientific Programme, NTNU

For questions related to Communication please contact:

Associate Professor Torbjørn H. Netland
Chair of Communication, NTNU

For questions related to EurOMA membership please contact:

Cristina Setyar
Secretary for EurOMA, EIASM, Brussels

For questions related to registration and abstract submission please contact:

Professional Conference Organizer, NTNU Videre
Tlf +47 73590047

Report issues with this website:

Kjell T. Nesgaard
Webmaster, NTNU Videre